我们使用cookie来个性化内容和广告,提供社交媒体功能,并分析我们的网站流量。我们还与我们的社交媒体、广告和分析合作伙伴分享关于您使用我们网站的信息。隐私政策
EN
数控加工
数控加工
拥有20多年的数控加工服务经验,拥有500多台高速、高精度的数控机床,专业加工塑料、金属样机。
批量生产
批量生产
可根据客户的不同需求,从设计、加工、装配到量产。
注塑成型
注塑成型
凭借世界一流的注塑机和经验丰富的操作人员,我们可以为您提供快速模具制造和批量生产等全方位的服务,以达到最佳的生产效率,有效降低生产成本。
数控加工
批量生产
注塑成型
关于大千振宇集团

大千振宇集为客户提供原型手板、批量生产、小批量生产、3D打印、模具制作、注塑等具有竞争力的解决方案。在手板行业中拥有超过二十几年的丰富生产经验,是全球规模最大的快速成型服务企业。

2013年正式迈向集团化经营,成立大千振宇集团,下属厦门大千振宇集团有限公司、北京大千正和科技有限公司、苏州大千模型制作科技有限公司、威斯坦(厦门)科技有限公司、厦门迈奇思贸易有限公司、厦门鑫大千精密模具有限公司,总注册资金超过两亿。


了解更多
联系我们

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Privacy Policy
EN
CNC Processing
CNC Processing
With more than 20 years' experiences on CNC machining service, more than 500 CNC machines with high-speed and high-precision, specializing in CNC processing plastic and metal prototypes.
Volume Production
Volume Production
Customized mass production from design、processing and assembling can be carried out according to the different needs of customers.
Injection Molding
Injection Molding
With the world-class injection molding machines and experienced operators, we can provide you with all-round services such as rapid mold manufacturing and volume production to achieve optimal production efficiency and reduce production costs effectively.
CNC Processing Volume Production Injection Molding
About Duch Group
Duch Group provide customers with competitive solutions such as rapid prototype, mass production, small batch production, 3D printing, mold making, and injection molding. With more than 20 years of extensive production experience in the rapid prototyping industry, it is the world's largest rapid prototyping service company.

In 2013, Duch Group was Formally Towards Group Management, which is subordinated to Xiamen Duch Group Co., Ltd., Beijing Duch Technology Co., Ltd., Suzhou Duch Model Manufacturing Technology Co., Ltd., Vistar (Xiamen) Industrial Co., Ltd., Xiamen Magic Trading Co., Ltd., and Xiamen Xindaqian Precision Mould Co., Ltd. with a total registered capital of over 200 million RMB.
Learn More
Contact Us