我们使用cookie来个性化内容和广告,提供社交媒体功能,并分析我们的网站流量。我们还与我们的社交媒体、广告和分析合作伙伴分享关于您使用我们网站的信息。隐私政策
EN
注塑模具制作

注塑模具制作服务

注塑模具制作

什么是模具?

在工业生产中,各种类型的冲床和安装在冲床上的专用工具用于通过压力将金属或非金属材料制成所需形状的零件或物品。此专用工具统称为模具,模具的材料一般分为注塑成型,也有钢板模具的形成。
获取报价
我们拥有世界领先的3D打印、数控加工、真空复合成型、低压输液、注塑等设备,丰富的生产经验可为您提供从产品设计到样机验证、快速模具制造到小批量试生产、量产龙服务。拥有20多年的模具制造经验,涵盖电子、汽车、电机、仪表、电器、家电、通讯等领域。模具设计准确,产品耐腐蚀,强度好,使用寿命长,能为您提供专业的注塑成型。快速模具制造服务,如模具、吹塑模具、挤压模具、硅树脂模具和压铸模具,帮助您的产品提高生产效率,节省开发成本,并加快新产品的上市时间。您只需向我们提供设计图纸,我们的专业图像分析师将对您的图纸进行处理可行性分析和设计优化。

注塑模具制作

注塑模具制作
注塑模具制作
注塑模具制作

案例研究
最新项目




注塑模具制作 Related Articles
  • 注塑模具制作 注塑模具制作 反应注射成型适用于产品开发过程中的小规模试生产,也适用于小批量生产,结构简单…
留言
联系我们

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.Privacy Policy
EN
Injection Mould

Injection Mould Service

Injection Mould
What is a Mold?
In industrial production, various types of presses and special tools mounted on the press are used to produce metal or non-metal materials into parts or articles of the desired shape by pressure. This special tool is collectively referred to as a mold, and the material of the mold is generally divided into Plastic injection molding also has the formation of sheet metal steel molds.
Get A Quote
We have the world's leading 3D printing, CNC machining, vacuum complex molding, low pressure infusion, injection molding and other equipment, rich production experience can provide you from product design to prototype verification, rapid mold manufacturing to small batch trial production, mass production Dragon service. With more than 20 years of experience in mold manufacturing, the industry covers electronics, automotive, electrical machinery, instruments, electrical appliances, home appliances, communications and other fields. The mold design is accurate, the product is corrosion-resistant, has good strength and long service life, and can provide you with professional injection molding. Rapid mold manufacturing services such as molds, blow molds, extrusion molds, silicone molds, and die-casting molds help your products increase production efficiency, save development costs, and speed time-to-market for new products. You only need to provide us with the design drawings, and our professional image analysts will carry out processing feasibility analysis and design optimization for your drawings.

If you are looking for a professional and reliable service provider that can provide you with rapid mold manufacturing?Please contact our professional team at info@duchgroup.com or contact us using the inquiry form on this website, we will provide quotes and suggestions free of charge.

Injection Mould

Injection Mould
Injection Mould
Injection Mould

  • 05
    07
    2019
    Reaction Injection Moulding
    Reaction injection moulding is suitable for small-scale trial production in the product development process, as well as small-volume production, simple structure of the cover and production of large t...
Cases
Leave a Message
Contact Us